Time sheets for ordinary weekend competitions will open on the previous Monday at 9.00am

Fixtures List - printed version

Conditions

Men: see Qualifying conditions for GOY and other MajorsLadies: see Qualifying Conditions for GOY and other Majors

July - December 2019

DATEMENSLADIES
Sat. July 6Monthly Medal
Sun July 7Monthly Medal Sponsored by Durty Nellies18 Hole Stableford
Sat/Sun.July 13/14Team Event18 Hole Stroke (GOY)
Sat/Sun. July 20/2118 Hole Stableford (Sun. 21st July)Saturday 20th July: Lady Captain's Day - Karen White (GOY)
Mon. July 22Cogan's Open Day
Sat/Sun. July 27/2818 Hole Singles Ace Cup18 Hole Stableford
Sat/Sun. August 3/4Captain's Prize - Mervin Hehir
Sun. August 418 Hole Singles
Sat/Sun. August 10/11Munster County Clubs Munster Final18 Hole Stableford
Sat/Sun.August 17/18Team of 2 Scramble Alternate TeesSat 17th - 18-Hole Stroke (GOY)
Mon Aug 19Londis Open Day / 18 Hole Stableford
Sat. August 2418 Hole Singles
Sun. August 2518 Hole SinglesNBCRI / 18 Hole Stableford (GOY)
Sat/Sun. Aug 31/Sept 1PJ Downes Memorial (Inter. Scratch Cup) Sponsored by T Crowley/B Reddan/J O'Brien
Sun. Sept 118 Hole Stableford
SatSun. Sept 7/818 Hole Singles
Sun. Sept 818 Hole V-Par (GOY)
Sun. Sept 14Monthly Medal - sponsored by P&M GolfMaster's Final / 18 Hole Stableford
Sat/Sun. Sept 21/22PJ Kyne Memorial - 18 Hole StablefordPJ Kyne Memorial - 18 Hole Stableford
Tues. Sept 24Fr. Tuohy MemorialFr. Tuohy Memorial
Sat/Sun. Sept 28/29Club ClassicClub Classic
Sundays in October13 or 18 Hole Stableford or Team Event
Mon. Oct 28Away Day in Doonbeg
NovemberOngoing Winter League
Sun. Nov 311:15am 9 Hole Scramble
Sun. Nov 1009:30am 9 Hole Team Event Draw / 1pm AGMChristmas Hampers; Followed by AGM
DecemberOngoing Winter LeagueOngoing Winter League
Fri. Dec 68pm - Parent Club AGM
Sun. Dec 8Mixed Scramble & Christmas Party
Sat. Dec 21 to Sat.Jan 4Festival of Golf
Thurs. Dec 26Mixed Scramble
Draft 2020 Jan-June
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Course Status
Currently open
17.11.2019 09:17
View Status
Weather
  • 2019-11-17
  • 2019-11-18
  • 2019-11-19
  • 2019-11-20
  • 2019-11-21
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.