2018 Members' Events

 Members Events:  2017 2016  2015  2014-2010 

2018 - Celebrations at the Club 

2018 Ladies' AGM
2018 Club Mixed Pairs Matchplay Final - September 23
Winners:  Jack Beaky & Maura O'Boyle
The Finalists: Maura O'Boyle & Jack Beaky .v. Mary McNamara & Martin Glenny
Ladies' Masters Final - 16th September
Best Qualifier:  Eileen Murrihy
Winner - Geraldine Reddan
2nd Prize:  Fiona O'Boyle
3rd Prize:  Valerie Shannon
Charity Day in aid of NBCRI - 26th August 

Our annual day in aid of the NBCRI was a huge success. Approx €700 was raised from the competition and the raffle, which was organised by Fiona.
Fiona was also the worthy winner of the 18 Hole Singles S/F competition.   

 Lady Captain Ann presenting prize to Fiona O'Boyle
 Maura O'Boyle - 2nd place
 Kathleen Haugh - 3rd place
 Eileen Murrihy - 4th place
 Claire Ruane - 5th place
Winners of the Raffle:  Noel Connellan, Ollie McNamara, Eileen Murrihy, Fergal Hehir, John Fitzgerald, Clare McNamara and Maura O'Boyle. 
 2018 Captain's Day - 17th/18th August
 Captain Noel making presentation to Town's Cup Team Captain Martin Glenny
 Bernie O'Halloran - winner of the Captain's Prize
 Len Wilson - Past Captain
Gary Carroll - 3rd place 
Fergal Hehir - 4th place
Les Seal - 9th place 
 Liam Sheehan - 8th place
Seamus McMahon - Front 9
 Patrick OBoyle - Back 9
 Captain Noel with Dara McGovern
Captain Noel with Eoin McGovern 
 Captain Noel with Killian Keevey
Winner Captain's Prize to the Ladies :  Claire Ruane
Londis Open Day - 13th August
Winner Yvonne O'Keeffe receiving her prize from Vice Capt Karen White
2018 President's Prize - 4th August
Winner:  Paul Faughnan
Len with Bernie O'Halloran
Len with Micheal Healy
Len with Jim Dowling
Len with Donal Burke 
 Len with Brendan Reddan
Len with Claire Ruane & Maurice Murphy 
Len with his brother, Terry Wilson 
2018 President's Prize to the Ladies - 4th August (played 23rd June)
Winner:  President Len persenting his prize to Val Shannon
2018 Lady Captain's Day - 28th July
The Table!
Winner: Maura O'Boyle receiving her prize from Lady Captain Ann 
Cogan's Open Day - 23rd July
Winner: Fiona receiving her prize from Eddy Cogan (Sponsor) with Lady Captain Ann
Lady Captain's Charity Day - 1st July
in aid of Diabetes Federation of Ireland - Sponsors:  Bellbridge House Hotel 
 The prizes
Members Section: 
 The Winner:  Bernadette O'Gorman with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
 2nd:  Yvonne O'Keeffe with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
 3rd - Val Shannon with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann 
 4th - Maura O'Boyle with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
The Visitors:  
 Winner Rupert Bagnall with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
 2nd Maureen Clune with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
3rd  Philip Ryan with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann 
4th Sue Mullen with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
Ladies' Open Day - Sponsored by NOZOMI Shoes, Ennis
Winner:  Maura Killmackey & Captain Ann White
2018 Irish Mixed Team at Kilkee
M Murphy/G Reddan; C Ruane/M Glenny; V Shannon/M Boddy; F O'Boyle/M Waters; J Dowling; J Beaky/K White
2018 Easter Hamper 
Lady Captain Ann White presenting 1st prize to Kathleen Twomey 
 Lady Captain Ann White presenting 2nd prize to Geraldine Reddan
 Lady Captain Ann White presenting 3rd prize to Maura O'Boyle
 2017-18 Winter League
Winners: Fiona O'Boyle, Ann White, Eileen Murrihy
 2nd:  Kathleen Haugh, Karen White for Val Shannon, Kathleen Twomey
 3rd: Bernie O'Connor, Maura O'Boyle, Mary McNamara
25th March 2018 - Ladies enjoying the celebrations in the Clubhouse

Drive-in with friends in the Clubhouse



Members Events:  2017 / 2016 / 2015 2014-2010