06 Oct 2017

Members' Events


Londis Open Day - August 13
Winner Yvonne O'Keeffe receiving her prize from Vice Capt Karen White
2018 President's Prize to the Ladies
Winner:  President Len persenting his prize to Val Shannon
2018 Lady Captain's Day
The Table!
Winner: Maura O'Boyle receiving her prize from Lady Captain Ann 
Cogan's Open Day - 23rd July
Winner:  Fiona receiving her prize from Eddy Cogan (Sponsor) with Lady Captain Ann
Lady Captain's Charity Day -
in aid of Diabetes Federation of Ireland - Sponsors:  Bellbrdige House Hotel 
 The prizes
Members Section: 
 The Winner:  Bernadette O'Gorman with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
 2nd:  Yvonne O'Keeffe with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
 3rd - Val Shannon with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann 
 4th - Maura O'Boyle with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
The Visitors:  
 Winner Rupert Bagnall with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
 2nd Maureen Clune with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
3rd  Philip Ryan with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann 
4th Sue Mullen with David McManus (Bellbridge) and Lady Captain Ann
Ladies' Open Day - Sponsored by NOZOMI Shoes, Ennis
Winner:  Maura Killmackey & Captain Ann White
2018 Irish Mixed Team at Kilkee
M Murphy/G Reddan; C Ruane/M Glenny; V Shannon/M Boddy; F O'Boyle/M Waters; J Dowling; J Beaky/K White
2018 Easter Hamper 
Lady Captain Ann White presenting 1st prize to Kathleen Twomey 
 Lady Captain Ann White presenting 2nd prize to Geraldine Reddan
 Lady Captain Ann White presenting 3rd prize to Maura O'Boyle
 2017-18 Winter League
Winners: Fiona O'Boyle, Ann White, Eileen Murrihy
 2nd:  Kathleen Haugh, Karen White for Val Shannon, Kathleen Twomey
 3rd: Bernie O'Connor, Maura O'Boyle, Mary McNamara
25th March 2018 - Ladies enjoying the celebrations in the Clubhouse
 2017 Mixed Matchplay Winners: Karen White & Jack Beakey
2017 Golfer of the Year - Geraldine Reddan accepting trophy from Paul O'Sullivan, Armada Hotel, Spanish Point
AGM Scramble Winners: Val Shannon, Maura Burke, (Captain Fiona), Kathleen Twomey, Eileen Murrihy
AGM Scramble Runners Up G Reddan, E Kelly (Captain Fiona), B O'Connor, K White
2017 Men's winners


2017 Lady Captain's Day  
Lady Captain, Fiona, presenting her prizes to Kathleen Haugh & Jim Dowling
Open Days: 
Lady Captain, Fiona, and Jim Cogan presenting prize to Maura Burke, Winner
 2016 Christmas
 2016 Remembering Past Captain Helen Sullivan at the 4th
 2016 Drive-in


2015 Captain, Martin Glenny presenting the his prize P.J. Killeen

President Valerie presenting her prize to Geraldine

2015 President, Valerie Shannon, presenting her prizes to Geraldine Reddan & Tom Barry

 2015 Lady Captain, Mary McNamara presenting her prize to Bernadette O'Gorman

2014 Captain's Day
Captain Martin Davies presenting his prize to the Winner
Captain Martin Davies presenting his Prize to the Ladies' winner, Ann White
2013 Lady Captain's Day
Lady Captain, Helen Sullivan, presenting her prize to Ann White

 2012 Christmas Party


 2010 Mary Saunders' Lady Captain Day




You are here: Home GALLERY LADIES' OUTINGS JA Slide Show